Telephone: 01292 265033
Fax: 01292 284906
Email: ayrreception@dwshaw.co.uk

Solicitors, Financial Advisors & Estate Agents

Our People

Below are the people behind D.W. Shaw.

Alastair McIntyre
Alastair McIntyre
Associate
Private Client /Commercial
Contact: Mauchline 01290 553055
amcintyre@dwshaw.co.uk
Andrew McVean
Andrew McVean
Partner
Private Client / Commercial
Contact: Mauchline 01290 553055
amcvean@dwshaw.co.uk
David Carfray
David Carfray
Financial Manager
Independent Financial Advisor
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
dcarfray@dwshaw.co.uk
David Low
David Low
Trust and Executry Manager
Executry
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
dlow@dwshaw.co.uk
Forbes Watson
Forbes Watson
Partner
Private Client / Commercial
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
fwatson@dwshaw.co.uk
John Mackie
John Mackie
Solicitor
Private Client
Contact: Cumnock 01290 421484
jmackie@dwshaw.co.uk
Lisa Serrie
Lisa Serrie
Paralegal
Private Client
Contact: Cumnock 01290 421484
lserrie@dwshaw.co.uk
Lynne Jeffery
Lynne Jeffery
Partner
Family Law / Litigation
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
ljeffery@dwshaw.co.uk
Marie McCaig
Marie McCaig
Property Manager
Contact: Mauchline 01290 553055
mmccaig@dwshaw.co.uk

Morven Howell
Morven Howell
Partner
Private Client / Family Law
Contact: Troon 01292 312577
mhowell@dwshaw.co.uk
Nathaniel Alexander
Nathaniel Alexander
Solicitor
Private Client
Contact: Cumnock 01290 421484
nalexander@dwshaw.co.uk
Sandra Pate
Sandra Pate
Paralegal
Private Client
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
spate@dwshaw.co.uk
Shona Gallagher
Shona Gallagher
Associate
Family Law / Litigation
Contact: Cumnock 01290 421484
sgallagher@dwshaw.co.uk

 

Contact us today for our professional advice »

 

Ayr Office
34a Sandgate
Ayr
KA7 1BX

Call: 01292 265033
Fax: 01292 284906

Cumnock Office
1 The Square 
Cumnock
KA18 1BQ

Call: 01290 421484
Fax: 01290 425537

Troon Office
20 West Portland Street
Troon
KA10 6AB

Call: 01292 312577
Fax: 01292 314186

Mauchline Office
5 Kilmarnock Road
Mauchline
KA5 5DB

Call: 01290 553055
Fax: 01290 550972

 

Copyright © 2016 – 2017 D. W. Shaw. Solicitors, Financial Advisors & Estate Agents, Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Web services by Smart Multimedia